Recent News From ONE Lodging

November 1, 2017  – American Hotel Income Properties is pleased to announce it has entered into a significant branding agreement with Wyndham Hotel Group (“Wyndham”) to rebrand 44 hotels in the company’s Rail Hotel portfolio under Wyndham’s Baymont Inn & Suites®, Travelodge®, and Super 8® brands.

Read all our news

Support from Coast to Coast

“At all levels of our organization, we are kind, caring and people-centric. While ONE Lodging Management exists to be profitable, at the same time it is important to make a positive difference in the lives of our Supporters (employees).

Support is the foundation of our ONE culture. We believe that no matter the job title, each of us serves in a role in which we support others, whether we are supporting guests directly or supporting those who directly support guests.”

Robert Pratt, President, ONE Lodging Management

Our Teams Are At Your side to give advice

Meet Our Leadership Team

Operations

Cindy Landes, Regional Director of Operations
Location: Dallas, TX
Email: cindy.landes@onelodging.com

Martin St. John, Regional Director of Operations
Location: Florida/Georgia
Email: martin.stjohn@onelodging.com

James McGillivray, Regional Director of Operations
Location: Westchester, NY
Email: james.mcgillivray@onelodging.com

Jose Machuca – Regional Director of Operations
Location: Texas
Email: jose.machuca@onelodging.com

Finance & IT

Lurie Jackle, Director of Finance
Location: Wichita, KS
Email: lurie.jackle@onelodging.com

Sales, Marketing & Revenue Management

Christopher Taylor, Regional Director of Sales and Marketing
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Email: christopher.taylor@onelodging.com

Beth Hogberg, Regional Director of Sales & Marketing
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Email: beth.hogberg@onelodging.com

Construction

Human Resources

Todd Dunn, Corporate Talent Director
Location: Scottsdale, AZ
Email: todd.dunn@onelodging.com